Posted by: Ingrid | November 8, 2010

HULU Chat Cat

Responses

  1. Once you learn how to access Hulu — well let’s just say that I catch most of my shows on Hulu. I don’t want to adjust my life to what is currently on TV.

  2. oh my God, this cat is so so sooooo cute.
    I couldnot help laughing when watching this!
    It just, the cutie was talking fast, I didnot get quite clear about what she was saying 😦

    I think Hulu should be more popular among the audience who donot have TV at home, like me.
    I have no choice but watching shows on Hulu.
    But as for those who have TVs, maybe they dont want to stuck in front of the computer for a long time.

  3. hmmmm, I think Hulu is doing a great job in competing with TV. But if I am having a TV, will I go to HULU? That is a good question.

  4. 1st – the cast is funny, even on the play screen and nothing is moving.

    At what point are there just too many options and not enough time? I still like books and the regular internet and radio shows/podcasts and you know, seeing my kids and wife.

  5. ahhhhh you really got my attention. I actually got goose bumps from that scratching noise. Great job!


Leave a Reply

Categories

